Update
Wednesday, Sept. 26, 2001 ~ 6:05 p.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

update . . . or something

Okay . . . so in the last entry I wasn't real happy . . . but I guess I expressed that enough at work that by the time I got in the next day, they had already fixed the problem . . . I didn't even have to go talk to the ADS about it . . . I mentioned it to him anyway . . . but that's alright . . .

And the good news . . . my last day at returns is Sunday . . . and I have Friday off, so I only have three more days at the returns desk . . . then I get to go play in paint with the boys and Janet . . . Unfortunately, Chris works today (and I'm off) then he's got tomorrow off, then he goes on vacation for 8 days . . . *sniffles* . . . but that's alright I suppose . . . I might wander in there for a bit this evening . . . he works til 9 or so . . . provided he didn't call in . . .

I like Chris . . . recently, as I've been talking to him more, I've found out that he's got a pierced tongue, he plays guitar and sings (huge pluses) . . . . he moved here from tennessee about two years or so ago . . . ummmm . . . yeah . . . that's alright though . . .

I'm tired, but I figured I'd take the down the "angry" entry . . . . since I don't want anyone who reads this to think that I'm always like that . . .

'nuff said

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose