quiz results
Sunday, Oct. 12, 2003 ~ 4:14 a.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

CSamsstuffPicstearsofblood.jpg

You're just a broken doll...the depressed beauty,or at least, that's your opinion...excluding the beauty part of course. You don't see your own beauty,but rather, are appaled by it. A million people could stand on a soap box, preaching to you about your goodness, your beauty, and you purity, but you would ignore them, taking there truths for granted. You're more likely to slit your wrists than recognize all the love people feel for you...so, all that makes is a shell of what once was, and what could be again.

What Kind of Person Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

I was gonna add another entry tonight, but I don't feel up to it. I'm kinda liking the free write stuff that I'm doing, and I don't have the time to put into it, so you can read the last entry if you feel so inclined.

Oh, and I'm gone for the next week, so no updates til then.

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose