I'm back
Saturday, Oct. 18, 2003 ~ 5:59 a.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

uni
You are Form 3, Unicorn: The Innocent.

"And The Unicorn knew she wasn't meant to
go into the Dark Wood. Disregarding the advice
given to her by the spirits, Unicorn went
inside and bled silver blood.. For her
misdeed, the world knew evil."

Some examples of the Unicorn Form are Eve
(Christian) and Pandora (Greek).

The Unicorn is associated with the concept of
innocence, the number 3, and the element of
water.

Her sign is the twilight sun.

As a member of Form 3, you are a curious
individual. You are drawn to new things and
become fascinated with ideas you've never come
in contact with before. Some people may say
you are too nosey, but it's only because you
like getting to the bottom of things and
solving them. Unicorns are the best friends to
have because they are inquisitive.



Which Mythological Form Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

~*~*~*~*~*~*~

I like quizzes. I might start putting one in from time to time especially now that Quizilla has a "Highest Rated" listing.

I'm back from MD. In a way I'm glad 'cause I missed people, but I'm not really wanting to go back to my store. If I could go to other stores and do what I did for the past two weeks all the time, I think I'd like my job much much better. My job while I was at the other store was a little different than everyone elses job. Everyone else was out on the floor cleaning and reorganizing and verifying planograms. My job was to be back in the training room organizing all the information that everyone else was bringing me. I marked our progress on the map of the store, kept track of how many bays and feet of cantilever, carpet, drywall, etc. we got done and making copies of planograms, labeling them with ailse, bay and side and organizing them for the store to have.

I've always enjoyed paperwork. That's sorta why I've asked to learn the cash office a time or two. It's something that I enjoy.

But anyway.

Halloween isn't that far away and I'm very excited to have the time off. I don't know what I'm going to do yet, or even what I'm going to wear, but I have some neat accessories. I picked one up yesterday. It's a black feather boa with a head attached to one end. This head looks like a cross between a bird of some sort and a dragon. Even if I don't use it on Halloween, I'll probably still use it as decoration around the apartment 'cause it's just neat.

Mmmmm. I can smell the orange cinnamon rolls that I'm making. I gave up trying to get back to sleep about half an hour ago and decided that I wanted the cinnamon rolls. I have no milk 'cause I've been not home for the past two weeks, but that's alright. I'll live.

I have to watch Josh for a bit today, then I'm probably going over to Linda's to hang out with them some.

I need to buy more orange cinnamon rolls. Those were good.

I think I'm gonna go take a shower now. I'm feeling in a somewhat goth type mood and might put a little more into my appearance this morning than I usually would if I were not going anywhere in particular.

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose