Another Update and a new boyfriend
Tuesday, Oct. 19, 2004 ~ 8:35 a.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

Another update.

Well, a ramble of sorts I guess. And, based on that last sentence, it might be wordy with no point what-so-ever.

I need to update my cast page too. Things have changed. But, until I can remember what my IP address is, I can't get to that part of my website.

I just have to rearrange people on my cast page. There's not really anyone new to add.

I have a new boyfriend. He's already on my cast page, but right now, he's listed under people that I work with.

I've been seeing Mike for about three weeks. It's a little difficult to say for sure, 'cause I'm not sure when the "official" start date was. I do know that we talked about it on the 1st and sorta decided on it then as well, but at the time there was complications.

But, all those complications are taken care of and we're as happy as can be. That is to say that I'm very happy. He says that he is too, and I believe it. He took me out this weekend and it was very nice. It's also the first time anyone has ever taken me out. He says he's gonna have to do that more often because he liked seeing me all dressed up and such.

It's very nice because him and I can spend an entire day together, not really doing anything, and be completely at peace.

I should go though. I'm still sleepy and I think I'm going to go back to bed.

Blessed Be
oh yeah. if you go here: http://www.stephenwebster.com/index.htm and are feeling generous. I want the "wild rose" bracelet. And maybe the pendant that goes with it. Not the rings though, they're not me.

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose