Halloween
Friday, Oct. 31, 2003 ~ 11:55 p.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

svsvs
Let us put our heads down and be gloomy around you.
You are one morbid, perhaps depressing
character. Your dark mind causes you to talk
about things of the same subject. Others
(myself included) may not mind your talk and
find it interesting to talk to you since death
is just a natural thing. Yes, death fascinates
you, but there is no need to keep bringing it
upon people about their own demise. You may see
life as just a phase we go through before we
die. You may even think of what your funeral
will be like. You are not a depressed person,
although that's a possibility. But yeah, you
could be an outsider and have your own strange
friends. Happy Halloween though, Bleak One.

What Halloween Figure Are You? (Fun Quiz! MANY RESULTS!)
brought to you by Quizilla

All Hallow's Eve.

I couldn't not do an entry today. It just seemed wrong to skip it even though I'm quite tired.

Stuff has happened since the last entry. I no longer work for Lowe's and will be starting at Home Depot again on the 8th.

I'm going to Pittsburg with Liz tomorrow and will be back somewhere between Monday and Thursday.

I'll explain everything that happened when I get back.

I made a new bottle tonight. It's got black and red sand and the ash of two pieces of paper. One asking for the ability to banish the fear from my heart in the year to come and the other asking for the ability to bring love and companionship into my life in the year to come (hence the red and black). It's kept on a set of braided ribbons. The ribbons are black (to absorb negative energy), violet (for intuition, dignity and spiritual shielding), pink (for emotional love and harmony, and cranberry red (for love, passion and courage).

But I should sleep now. I have to be up early enough to pack a bag and head over to Liz's house by 10.

Blessed Be.

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose