I don't know
Monday, Nov. 05, 2001 ~ 1:26 p.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

it's almost 1:30 pm . . . . I woke up less than an hour ago . . . . I just took these wierd test things at fuali.com . . . . I'm 29% raver, 75% goth, 8% punk and 33% geek . . . there were 4 different tests which is why the percentages don't add up . . . and just pointing that out would probably mean that my geek percentage probably should have been higher . . .


Life in general is . . . . well, it just is I think . . . men confuse me more than ever . . . . or maybe I just confuse myself about men . . . I don't know what I want . . . or anything . . . I just want to pick up and move away from everyone I know and just start over again . . .

I'd think about moving up to Northern cali, but the person I'd move in with decided to move to South Dakota . . . . I'm not going there . . . . so I don't really know what to do . . . . I know that I don't really want to move to Delaware . . . though it would be nice to live there with my dad and watch my brother grow up . . . .

I'd miss it here though . . . . I like the people for the most part . . . . it's just everything else . . . . I do just want to start over again somewhere . . . .

Maybe I'll just run it past a few people and see what they think . . . . I'm just in a permanent "I don't know" state of mind. (If you couldn't tell by the way this entry is going)


I thought that as I worked more with Chris, I wouldn't be so interested in him as I was . . . but it hasn't really changed . . . I don't know . . . . I guess I see more in him than some people do . . . . I was talking about it with Rodney a week or so ago . . .

I just don't know . . .

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose