Cold Feet
Monday, Nov. 08, 2004 ~ 4:29 p.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

Blah blah blah

Yeah, so any entry that starts out with me saying blah blah blah . . . . especially twice . . . . is probably not going to be a very interesting one. Of course, it could turn out to be mausing or interesting or something of that nature because it'll be a rambling entry or something.

I got flowers.

I got flowers on Friday.

I got roses and they are very pretty.

Yay for roses.

My feet are cold.

I think this might just be a list of randomness or something.

I went to James' diary today and saw pictures of Sydney. I can't believe she's 7 months old already. It really doesn't seem like that much time has passed.

So much for the rambling list of randomness.

Or something.

I really don't have much to say today, but that's alright.

My feet are cold.

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose