too much html.
Tuesday, Nov. 16, 2004 ~ 10:40 a.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

Oy.

That took about forever.

I just went through most of my diary pages and pulled out any poetry that was not listed on my website. I also updated my cast page. Um.

I don't know if I did anything else.

I've been up since about 7:15 or so. Or at least that's how long I've been out of bed. Most of that time was spent searching for the "lost poetry."

Oh!

I also updated the poem on me diary poetry page (see link).

The poem that's up now is an insight into why I'm afraid of bees. *nods*

Linda is sick and that sucks. It's all Debbie's fault. Hopefully Linda's not feeling too bad today because I was going to go over there and visit with them this afternoon/tonight while Mike is at work.

I want to see a drunk elephant.

and I think I'll leave you with that thought.

Blessed Be

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose