Out and About
Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2001 ~ 12:20 a.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

Heh . . . . just an explanation for the last entry that I made . . . the little [i] things that were in there were from me cut and pasting from the message boards . . . . I just forgot to change them to the html codes that they should have been . . . .

My computer is still behaving, so I'm beginning to think that the only problem it was having was the outlet that it was in . . . but anyways . . . . I suppose I could still have it looked at . . . just incase . . .

I went out last night . . . I was off work at 9, and Alicia came and picked me up at around 10:30-ish and we went to Liquid Zoo again . . . played with the internet jukebox and played darts and such . . . we met Justin (Chris's brother) there . . . Justin now knows that I'm interested in Chris . . . . I haven't decided whether that's a good thing or a bad thing . . . but Alicia says that he's really subtle about things like that . . . so we'll see if anything good comes out of it . . .

Some guy there decided that I was probably the "most beautiful woman" he had ever seen . . . and his friend wanted me to go over and have a drink with them . . . . I told them that I'd rather stay where I was, but thanks anyway . . . then Justin told the guy that he should come over and talk to me . . . and he did . . . might I mention that this guy was drunk as hell and couldn't even walk straight?

I probably could have hurt Justin if I wasn't a violent person . . . . I managed to gracefully get out of that, then told Justin that I was interested in Chris . . .

Anyway . . . we played a few games of darts . . . in which I lost them all . . . then we left at around 1am or so and headed over to Andrew's house . . . Alicia and I left at around 2 . . .

We had fun though . . . next time we're thinking of going to a karaoke bar . . .

But we'll see . . .

Oh, and next time I'm gonna insist that Justin drag Chris out to make up for telling that guy to come over and talk to me . . .

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose