Un-Feeling
Saturday, Dec. 01, 2001 ~ 11:33 p.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

I had a feeling today . . . again . . . one that I get every now and then, though today I just seemed to . . . . I don't know . . . for most of the day I just wanted to go somewhere where no one was and hide . . . curl up and hide . . .

I told Rodney when he dropped me off that I was going to come and cry in my diary . . . but I didn't know what I wanted to cry about . . . it's just kinda one of those things . . . . I just don't feel like being happy . . . I've felt like that all day . . .

I worked with Chris all day . . . well . . . up til 9 when he went home . . . he even noticed and kept telling me to smile . . .

Bleah . . . I still don't know what I want to cry about . . . and I don't get a day where I can just hide in my room and not talk to anyone until Wednesday since I switched days off with Mike . . . which also means that after tomorrow I don't see Chris again until Friday . . . 'cause I'm sure that he has Monday and Tuesday off like usual and I have Wednesday and Thursday off . . . but we'll see . . .

I can't really think of much else to say . . . I'm just too out of it I guess . . . just too bleah and un-feeling to do a successful entry in here tonight . . .

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose