120900
2000-12-09 ~ 11:56:03

first | previous | random | next | last

*takes a deep breath and smiles*

Okay . . . so I just got in from going out with Andrew . . . and oh my god . . . I do like him . . . which could be a bad thing . . . since he already lives with me . . .

Today I actually got to sleep in . . . . I slept in til about 10:30 . . . and I felt so good . . . after I got up, I jumped online. . . . of course . . . me being the net addict that I am . . . at around 12:30 or so I decided that it was time to start getting ready . . . I had to be ready by 5 . . . and no . . . I don't take 5 hours to get ready on an everyday basis . . . but I wanted to get all "prettied-up" . . . so I did . . . and I'll post the pictures once I get them developed . . . not here, but I'll leave the link here . . .

It took me forever to decide what I was going to wear . . . but I finally decided to wear this outfit that I bought last christmas . . . black velvet with silver sparkles on both the skirt and the top . . . the skirt was a little long, but I made it short . . . not too short of course . . . but enough to show the right amount of "leg" . . . Oh . . . and that long jacket that I bought yesterday

We left the house at around 6 or so and headed out to the country club . . . it was a nice place . . . very pretty

Andrew and I got there before Kristi and her boyfriend did . . . and we spent the whole time talking . . . I had a wonderful time with him . . . we basically talked the whole evening . . . we did take pictures though . . . so I have one on my camera of him and me, infront of a christmas tree . . . . I just have to finish the roll of film . . . then I think this is one roll that'll get developed right away . . . *smiles again* . . . I had a wonderful evening . . .

We left the party at around 9:30 or so . . . he had to meet some people at 11 . . . we got back to the house at about 10 . . . and stood in the hallway upstairs talking . . . until almost midnight . . . we talked about everything . . . and I showed him pictures of my babies (my cats) . . . I reminded him that he had people to meet, and he said that they could wait . . . when I finally did tell him to go get ready it was almost midnight . . . we stood in the hallway talking for almost two hours . . . then he came up to me and kissed me . . . mmmm . . . *smiles yet again* . . . I so like him . . . . he's wonderful . . . and he's not boring or anything .. . . he does acting . . . he's turning 22 on Monday . . . he has Hazel eyes . . . he's mostly German . . . like 75% or so . . .

But I'm rambling . . . and I'm sleepy 'cause that's how I get when I get alcohol in me . . . not that I drank a lot . . . just one and a half madori sours . . . but my tolerance for alcohol is very low . . . it doesn't take much to get my buzzed . . . So . . . I'm gonna go to bed . . .

Until then

~*~*~*~*~
Hollie
120900
~*~*~*~*~

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose