Seasons and work
Tuesday, Dec. 09, 2003 ~ 11:20 a.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

Season = Autumn
You're Most Like The Season Autumn ...

You're warm, and the most approachable. You have
that gentle prescence about you. People can
relate to you, and find you easy company.
However it's likely you've been hurt in the
past and it has left you scarred so things can
become rather chilly with you at times. Being
the third Season in, you're mature, trustworthy
and loyal to your friends but prone to
depression and negative thinking.

Well done... You're the shy and sensitive season :)



?? Which Season Are You ??
brought to you by Quizilla

~*~*~*~*~

Bob sent me new music last night . . . I love that stuff.

Anyway. I haven't had the urges to write lately. I really hate when that happens, but I thought I'd update a little. (That would be why I went to take a quiz . . . . space filler) I did add snow to my page though. I admit to stealing the code off of someone elses page though, but it has all the fun copyright info in the code still, so I'm good.

I'm enjoying work. Hell, I even don't mind wandering into plumbing from time to time. I have the freedom to merchandise the way I want to. My ASM and my Department Head have given me the freedom to do as I want to. I guess they both trust my judgement. And, the other people in the department seem to trust me as well 'cause they turn to me for what needs to be done and all that fun stuff. It's sorta like having power without having to worry about the consequences. Not that it means I'll lead people astray or anything, but that's alright.

I think I'm gonna start thinking about getting ready for work. Maybe I'll get a bowl of cereal first though. Yesterday I forgot to eat before work, then I didn't get to lunch until 6. That is why I have a bag of jolly ranchers in my locker at work.

Yum

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose