121100
2000-12-11 ~ 10:19:16

first | previous | random | next | last

*scratches her head* . . . . today's monday, right? . . . it just seems so un-monday-ish . . .

I woke up this morning at 6:50 . . . I was late to work, but my manager was even later . . . so it's alright . . . I was only 10 minutes late . . . and she was about 35 minutes late . . .

Work was work . . . as usual . . . 'cept every one was wondering about the weekend . . . 'cause they knew I had gone out with Andrew . . . Haven't really gotten a chance to see him much again . . . he came and left today . . . since it's his birthday and all . . .

I told my manager, Josette, that we need to train a second person for the CO . . . and told her about how I might be getting another job . . . . she called me a brat . . . but in a joking way . . . I explained to her how it was a better job . . . . She's actually interested in it too . . . she want's an office job . . .

But I'm tired, so I'm gonna run off to bed now . . .

Until then.

~*~*~*~*~
Hollie
121100
~*~*~*~*~

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose