It's always random
Wednesday, Dec. 17, 2003 ~ 10:08 p.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

I so haven't been in the mood to write lately. I have taken care of the stuff I was talking about in the last entry though and I feel very good about everything. And a little nervous.

Okay, so I'm very nervous, but that's besides the point. It's something that I have to do. I should probably tell Bob this stuff 'cause he says that the stuff from his email way back in September is still pretty true. Mainly that I scare the hell out of him.

And I'm not really in the mood to write. I'm just a little too sleepy to write I guess. Lack of sleep does that stuff to you.

Heh. I wanted to go see the final installment of LotR tonight, but I didn't have the money to get tickets in advance, and I didn't think I'd have the money to get tickets at all. I had figured that I'd just wait to see it while I was in Illinois. But, Linda's all wonderful and stuff and got me mall gift certificates for Christmas and made me come get them tonight. I was very, very happy. LotR was sold out for the showings tonight, but I got Daniel and I tickets for Sunday during the day. Yay.

Anyway. I think that's it.

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose