Again
Wednesday, Aug. 29, 2001 ~ 9:45 p.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

Heh . . . I'm in a mood today . . . I don't know why either . . .

Sometimes I wonder if I fall into the "depressed" category . . . . only sometimes though. You see . . . When I'm not working, and I don't really have anything to do, I sleep . . . I sleep much more than I probably should, but . . . I don't know . . .

And even after I wake up, I still feel like I could sleep more . . . even if I've slept most the day away, like today . . .

I woke up at about 8:30 or so this morning . . . after going to bed last night at around 12:30-ish . . . or maybe it was later . . . who knows . . . anyway . . . I checked all the normal online stuff, then went downstairs to make some pasta and watch The Cell again . . . that got me to about 1:30-ish . . . then I came back upstairs and made a phone call or two . . . then I went to sleep . . . . I slept for about 5-6 hours . . . and I feel like I want to go to bed again . . .


Oy . . . some people are just difficult to talk to online . . . I'm talking to one of them now . . . very rarely will he respond with more than two words . . . he did for a while today when he told me that he wasn't working for Home Depot any more . . . 'cause they thought he was gonna call in sick for his last two weeks instead of just these two days . . . so they called and asked him to go to the store and cash out . . . . sometimes work is stupid . . .

RJ and I officially introduced ourselves to each other last night . . . if I never mentioned him before, he was the one who (right after I had agreed to go out with Will) said hi and bye to me one morning . . . I thought that was odd just 'cause I didn't know who he was, and he knew my name and all . . . but that's alright . . .


I know for a fact that I've mentioned this feeling of not being able to care . . . whether I want to or not . . . I'm kinda feeling that way again . . . which is strange, 'cause I felt this way earlier this month, and I've never gotten like this twice in this short of a time period . . . I need to get back to writing again . . . I sat down the other day, wanting to write a poem, but nothing good came out . . . I've got a few lines for one . . . and a few lines for something else, but I can't seem to write . . . . Every time I started to, it seemed like it wanted to be prose, not poetry . . . but I wasn't in the mood to write prose . . . . maybe next time I should just go with it and see where it takes me . . .

heh . . . maybe I'll end up writing a prose poem . . . I've never done one of those before . . . it might be interesting . . .

We'll see.

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose