I miss Keith
Tuesday, Sept. 10, 2002 ~ 8:09 a.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

Okay, that was just about horrible. Well, at the time it wasn't, but it makes me feel that way now.

It was a dream, but I don't remember the dream really. Not like usual. No details, just one thing repeating over and over . . . sort of.

I don't know what I was doing in the dream when it happened, but I ran into Keith and we talked, then we hung out the rest of the time, going where ever we might have gone.

The one thing that I do remember from the dream, the "repeated" thing, was that we kept holding hands when we could, or touching in some way, but it didn't have anything to do with attraction. It's like when they say that twins are always touching one another. It was to appease a sense of closeness that I guess I'm longing for.

It just makes me feel horrible now 'cause it was Keith in the dream. I guess I'm not nearly as "over everything about him" as I thought I might have been.

I really, really miss his friendship and it makes me want to cry.

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose