I'm lazy
Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2005 ~ 8:05 a.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

So, I've been slacking a little bit, but that's alright. We've been doing things. Saturday was our one year anniversary and we went out to dinner at the Melting Pot. I really want to do a whole entry on that time and share pictures that we took (both there and other places that we drove around that day), so I'm not going to get into too much detail.

Luna's come out of hiding finally. Unfortunately, she's going to have to go back in her box today because we have carpet installers coming to install stuff upstairs. Yay. New carpet and new, good pad.

I'm cold though and I can't wait for the carpet to be done.

I'm going to leave this as is for now. I'll add more stuff later once we get the computer back upstairs ('cause it's going to live downstairs today ... all disconnected and unplugged and everything).

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose