I hate that
Thursday, Mar. 27, 2003 ~ 10:12 p.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

Okay. I don't much like that. Actually, I hate when people I happen to like aren't happy. I hate that people would treat them so badly that they pull their mood down. It makes me frustrated that they're so far down that nothing I can do will help.

It's part of my nature I guess. I'm someone who likes to help people. I like when people feel good. I don't like when they're upset about anything. It's hard on me when people that I care about feel that way. But, only because I feel like I should make those feelings go away. People should be happy around me and not because it's me. They should be happy because they deserve to be

I'm cold and I'm tired. Maybe that's why I'm reacting like I am to Daniel being upset. Lack of sleep does strange things to the way that I feel.

So, I'm gonna go and I'm gonna sleep.

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose