I feel icky
Saturday, Apr. 27, 2002 ~ 7:23 p.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

I was sitting here trying to think if I was in the mood to write in here today or not. I was earlier, but at that time, I was at work, then something happened, and it put me somewhat out of the mood.

Needless to say, today has been bad mood-wise. Quite a few ups and downs.

I don't really have much to say, but I wanted to write something. I wandered over to the Saturday-8 page, but I didn't like the questions this week. Or rather, I don't have any answers for the questions that were up this week.

I took this quiz thing today and got the result I figured I'd get . . . click on the image to take it for yourself

take the quiz

Lets see.

Other stuff has gone one, but nothing super exciting. Unless of course you count that . . . well, no. I liked it, but it probably doesn't need to be here.

I forgot to add some people on the list that were supposed to be there . . .

Shane, Brian Wayne, Carlos, Tim, Kevin, Nader, Richie, Brett, Jerico, Greg, Kyle, Dominic and Marc

Kyle's probably the only single person on the list, and he's just recently single. But, that's alright.

I'm just in my mood again. Maybe I'd feel better if I could get a hold of Chris. Or Jason even. Either one of them have always been able to make me feel better without even trying.

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose