New Layout
Monday, May. 06, 2002 ~ 11:58 p.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

I'm so very sleepy. And, I've been messing with this stuff for way too long tonight.

As you can see (or, if this is your first time here, you can see here), I changed the layout around completely. Maybe this will help me get rid of this urge to do something to my hair. I'm just getting restless waiting for it to grow out I guess, and it's starting to get longer.

Speaking of hair. I was going to get up early enough this morning to do the whole blow dry and straighten thing, but I was lazy. All I did instead was put my little round-the-head-stretchy-comb thing in and mousse it up, giving it the "wet" look that Will doesn't much like. But it doesn't really matter if Will likes it or not. A lot of other people do like it like that, including Shane. He complimented me on it this morning, and because him and I were scheduled to go to lunch at the same time, we went to lunch together. We just walked over to the mexican place and got some food 'cause he only had a half hour lunch and I had an hour, but that's alright.

I'm just extremely tired. I had to work this morning at 5 am, and luckily my schedule for tomorrow got changed to 9am instead of 6.

Tomorrow I'm hoping to put up a poem on my new poetry page there on the right side of the page. I'll also probably be going through all the old entries and giving them little "short descriptions" since I now have that code on my page. I'll also be taking out my nifty divider that I had been using for a long time. I don't think I'll replace it with anything, but the entries may look like crap without something there. And, I should be getting the other buttons that I need to replace the four blank ones on the page here soon.

I'm just too tired to do any more tonight, so if you come to review me today (it would be my luck), could you maybe take those things into consideration? . . . Pretty please?

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose