grumble grumble
Thursday, Nov. 08, 2001 ~ 8:38 p.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

*grumbles, then grumbles some more*

this thing is not letting me access the page where I can change the html for my diary layout . . . . I'm not really changing the layout or anything . . . . I'm just changing graphics and colors and such . . . or trying to anyway . . . . I almost thought about sending the new html to a friend of mine along with my password and asking her to do it . . . . all I have to do is cut and paste . . . that's it . . . 'cause I already copied the part I needed to change into notepad . . . . and changed it all that way since I was so tired of waiting on my server . . . .

If I didn't want to change font colors and link colors, then I wouldn't really have a problem 'cause all I'd have to do is go and replace the files that they point to now . . .

*grumbles a little bit more, then switches modes*

I found out today that we're not going to lose the majority of our managers like what was originally gonna happen . . . . so I'm happy . . .

Oh, and some customer asked if he could take me to dinner today at work . . . but I think he's a little bit old for me . . . or maybe more than a little bit old . . .

Chris was being sweet today though . . . well . . . he's rarely less than sweet . . . but maybe I just noticed it more today than lately 'cause I'm grumpy or something . . . . who knows . . .

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose