Ramblings
Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2003 ~ 10:12 p.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

An update. Yay.

I know it's been a little over a week, but I just haven't been in the mood to post. I spent a bit of the time feeling bitter about one thing or another. And most the time, if I were to think about anything, my thoughts would always go to one subject.

I got movies. I have one more to watch. And the three that I still have (of the 5 that I rented) are all due back on Saturday.

I made a Wish List at Pfaltzgraff that total's a little over $1000. I'm going to be about 60 by the time I get everything that I want. And, with my luck, by then the pattern will be discontinued and they'll cost 4 times as much. But, hey. A girl can hope.

Um.

Oh. I won/bought a hammock and homemade pillow as well as a deep dish pampered chef stoneware baking thingy. Yay. Not that I have any place to put a hammock. I could take my swing down and hang the hammock from the hooks that the swing attatches to, but who knows. I'm sure I'll figure something out.

I don't really have anything else to say. I need to go to bed. I start Flooring 101 tomorrow and I should try to get the rest of my sample books put away.

I am going to bed now though.

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose