121400
2000-12-14 ~ 21:34:22

first | previous | random | next | last

*bites her lip* . . . okay . . . so I've been really bad . . . I skipped two whole days without writing in here . . . the last time I wrote was Monday . . . . right? . . . I'm too lazy to go check . . . *shrugs* . . .

Okay . . . so Tuesday I went to work . . . like usual . . . left late . . . again . . . I may get 40 + hours this week . . . I came home and I was going to study, but I decided not to . . . instead I just went to class and read my Tzimisce clan book so I can get closer to creating that character . . . . the other Bio major in the class (well he's changed majors now) came in early as well, and him and I got to talking about all sorts of stuff . . . Role playing and poetry included . . . and he might start up some sort of poetry club . . . so I gave him my email incase he does start it 'cause I'm more than interested in going . . . . I took the final in Astronomy . . . . and I think I did fairly well . . . considering I've really only gone to test classes . . . . as in going to classes when we had a test . . .

After the test, I came home and called Karen . . . told her all about the weekend thing . . . the date with the roommie . . . *smiles* . . . she was kinda down 'cause Randy got into trouble at work and is on a 45 day probation . . . . for the first 30 of that he has to stay on base, in his uniform, check in every two hours and such . . . . which means that he misses christmas, new years, and his birthday . . . I feel bad for her . . . .

while I was on the phone, Andrew went out . . . . so I went downstairs and pulled out all my music and sat at the piano playing, singing and playing my flute . . . it was when I was playing the flute that Andrew came back home . . . I quit playing and went up to play pool with him . . . we played three games . . . . and then we realized that it was 11:30 . . . . and since we both had to work in the morning, we decided to go to bed . . . (not together . . . sick sick people) . . . .

Wednesday I worked again . . . and again, work wasn't wonderful . . . we ran out of printer paper . . . so after work, since I had to go do a few things anyway, I went and bought some more paper . . .

I picked up my pictures that I had taken two weeks ago too . . . and also a christmas gift for our store's sponsored child (for save the children) . . . . Once I got home, me, Kristi and Andrew went off for a drive . . . . when Kristi was out of the car Andrew asked me how work was and where I had been the evening before 'cause I had gotten home later than usual . . . he was just being curious I suppose . . .

Today I had work . . . again . . . I always have work . . . this week is worse than usual 'cause I'm working 6 days in a row . . . . but anyway . . . I came home and rushed to get all my stuff done for my poetry class . . . I revised 4 of my poems . . . I think they ended up okay . . . . and I wrote my poet report on Jen/"burnttiger"/"D.S.Vic" . . . . since i like her poetry and all

but that's it . . . . haven't done much else tonight . . . too tired to do much else but sleep . . . I might watch a movie or something . . .

Until then

~*~*~*~*~
Hollie
121400
~*~*~*~*~

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose