Disclaimer
Wednesday, Mar. 06, 2002 ~ 4:00 p.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

Forgive me . . . but some things on my diary are gonna be messed up until I can figure out the steps I went through to make the graphics on here originally . . . I've almost remembered, I'm just having massive amounts of trouble with getting the lettering right

In other news, I got my first review yesterday, and I did a bit better than I thought I would. In other words, I didn't lose points for things I thought I was going to.

The review is the reason things are gonna get a little messed up . . . I'm gonna be rearranging some of my stuff . . . for example, my archived entries are going to a new page. Instead of putting them as an entry, I'm actually making a separate page for them on my website. It'll be the same way for the diary rings . . . well, it will as soon as I figure out the graphics stuff.

I'd just remake all the graphics, but then I'd have to remake the one for my guestbook and for my message board. And that would just take forever, and right now I don't really have forever.

Fun, fun, fun.

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose