It's working again
Sunday, Jul. 13, 2003 ~ 12:29 a.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

Okay. My website's working again and therefore all my images are working again as well. Yay.

I'm craving chocolate.

I also need to find my credit card. That's the only place I have any money left and I need to have a little bit of money because I'm going to Richmond, VA tomorrow for my last week of training. Yay.

I don't have all that much to say. I just wanted to mention some of that stuff. And that I won't be here for a week. Then I have three days off and I'm hoping to get some updates done on my website (and on this site and my story diary). Right now my "About me" page says that I'm 22. I turn 24 in 16 days, so I'd say it's a little outdated.

Ta ta for now.

Oh! Before I forget. Liz and James have me reading all the Harry Potter books and, even though it took me a little while, I'm finally on book 5. That's not too bad actually. It took me less than a month (maybe less than three weeks) to read the other 4 books.

Now I'm going.... Laundry and all.

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose