Nothing really
Monday, Nov. 10, 2003 ~ 6:41 p.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

All I want to do right now is sleep. I'm not sure why, but that's all I want to do.

I have to go down to the Lewes Home Depot tomorrow for the second day of Decor 101 since they actually have a department to walk through and blind cutting machines to use.

Today is supposed to be a good day for serious communication, so I just spent the last half hour writing an email to Daniel. I don't know if he'll get it. I don't know if he'll read it, but I sent it anyway.

I think I might go to bed early tonight. Probably after I'm done writing here and checking the boards again.

I don't really have that much more to say today. Other than the fact that I apparently learned quite a bit more than I thought I did while I ran Home Decor at Lowes. I think scheduling myself for that department once a week, instead of always working in Paint, really helped.

My hands are a little cold, and I'm feeling quite lazy, so I think I am going to go.

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose