Becoming some sort of adult...
Saturday, Jun. 25, 2005 ~ 8:11 a.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

It's Saturday ... I don't have to be to work until 12pm ... and I'm up at 7:45am. I've turned into some sort of grown up or something. I could probably keep sleeping, but I've been asleep since 10:30 last night. (It was a very, very long day for me yesterday. Very emotionally draining.)

We still have work to do on the downstairs, and once that's done, then we can work on our bedroom, move the desk in and organize all the papers that are laying about and actually start to make some progress. It's starting to drive me nuts and that's pretty bad .. especially considering we haven't even gone through the kitchen cabinets yet.

I'm just rambling, so you can probably ignore me.

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose