Relieved
Saturday, Jul. 02, 2005 ~ 7:28 p.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

I don't really know what to say right now. I just cried, but I'm happy. I'm not confused... not anymore anyway.

Way back when I was a little upset about a friendship that I lost and the fact that I had no clue why. I got to find out today.

I feel relieved that it wasn't anything stupid that I did. It wasn't really anything that anyone could really control. It was something that just happened. I know how bad things can get when your depressed. I know what sort of things your mind can do to you. I've been through some of it and I didn't have it nearly as bad as Liz did.

I'm just relieved and I have hope .. I want to hang out with her again. I want to meet Sydney (whom I've watched grow through the pictures that James has posted). I want them to meet Mike. I'm just not sure how soon these things can happen.

This is just the first step.

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose