010101
01-01-01 ~ 22:40:28

first | previous | random | next | last

I did some thinking today . . . . and . . . . I think I want to teach . . . . I can so totally see myself as a teacher . . . . I'd want to teach math and/or science at a high school . . . . it's just all the sudden . . . it seemed so right . . . it just all clicked . . . . you know . . .

I still want to major in Marine Biology and study sharks . . . I wonder if there's a way that I could work the two in together . . . . some how . . . .

My dad's always said that I should be a teacher . . . he's watched me tutor people . . . him and my brother included . . . . I've tutored in Math . . . and science . . . . and I've been hired to give music lessons too . . . . he says I'm a natural at it . . . I know how to break things down so others can understand it . . . I don't know . . .

I'm going to go talk to a councelor at school and see what I can do about this . . . . see if there's a way for me to do both . . .

for anyone who reads this . . . . if you have any idea how I could do both . . . email me?

Until then

~*~*~*~*~
Hollie
010101
~*~*~*~*~

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose