010601
01-06-01 ~ 23:54:20

first | previous | random | next | last

Well . . . . It's little christmas and all . . . and I'm still up in Long Beach . . . I decided to stay here this weekend to save money . . .

So . . . lets see . . . Yesterday (being friday) I put in my two week notice at work . . . so I'm officially quitting . . . . Josette's last day was yesterday as well . . . .

Today Kristi and I went shopping . . . both the Westminster mall and the Cerritos Mall . . . I picked up my dress from Hot Topic . . . . I love that store . . . but I've probably mentioned that before . . .

My computer decided to disconnect itself from the net today, so I made some phone calls . . . I called Karen first and told her . . . she's happy that I quit . . . then I called Erin . . . and she couldn't believe that they would even think to do that to me . . . and then . . . I found Daniel's numbers and I called his house.

He was home . . . and it's Saturday night . . . he's getting over a cold, but he sounded good . . . he sounded like he did before he had a girlfriend . . . so I'm thinking that he's probably not with her any more . . . but that's just me thinking and me thinking usually gets me into trouble . . . . *smiles* . . . he said he was going to call me new years eve, but since he broke his electronic planner, he didn't have my number . . . but the thought was nice anyway . . . . it made me feel a little better . . . He says Evan's good . . . and I told him that if he got Evan sick that I'd be mad at him . . . .

I missed talking to Daniel . . . . he's such a sweetheart . . . even if he doesn't think sometimes . . .

I thought that thing with his girlfriend at the beginning of Dec would have turned me off from him completely . . . that's how it felt at the time anyway . . . but now . . . I don't know . . . I don't know if I want to like him again, but I think I do . . . . I want to talk to him lots . . . . and stuff . . . I don't know . . .

If I've made any typing mistakes in this, I'm sorry about that, but I'm too tired to go back through and read . . . and it's possible that I did 'cause my hands aren't cooperating . . . . they usually don't after I have a drink or two . . .

Oh . . . speaking of that . . . . I forgot I was going to type about tonight too . . .

Kristi and i went out . . . we went to this club in Costa Mesa . . . The Shark Club . . . it was really cool . . . they had a huge aquarium with three sharks in it . . . two baby ones (Nurse shark and Black tip reef shark) and one full grown one (carpet shark . . . not much bigger than the two baby ones)

I love sharks . . . . but that's alright . . . the club was really neat looking too . . . . just pretty . . . . though there could have been more cute guys there . . . . but that's only my opinion . . . .and I'm about ready to fall asleep sitting up, so I'm off to sleep . . .

Until then

~*~*~*~*~
Hollie
010601
~*~*~*~*~

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose