He's Coming Back
Friday, Jan. 11, 2002 ~ 10:20 p.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

*smiles* . . . So I'm not gonna get a new computer as soon as I was hoping . . . I went and bid $150 on a beautiful velvet cloak . . . if someone outbids me, I think I might cry . . . so I'm hoping that they won't . . . it's just so pretty.

I didn't get my laundry done like I wanted to today, but really, I didn't need to . . . I've got something to wear to work tomorrow, then I've got three days off again . . . so I have plenty of time to do laundry and to clean . . .

Chris is supposed to be back to work tomorrow . . . I so very much hope that he is, and I do want to know why he was gone for so long . . . . 4 weeks . . . it'll be his decision to tell me though . . . . I won't bug him about it, but he will know that I'm glad he's back . . . .

*chuckles* . . . I'm almost a little afraid to see him . . . only because I haven't seen him in a month . . .

Oh well . . . it's time to go to bed . . . . I've gotta get up and ready for work a little earlier than usual 'cause I've got some other things to do before work . . . . like check my mail and pay for another year of paging . . .

Fun fun . . .

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose