Not much to say
Thursday, Feb. 26, 2004 ~ 10:58 p.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

I don't really have much to say today. I haven't done much other than work and hang out at Linda's house trying to help her out and trying to let Daniel rest some. I think I'm going to take Lilly out some on Monday. Linda wants me to take her to get her pictures taken at Walmart or somewhere similar to that. I think I might hang out with her in her room as well Monday. Keep her out of Daniel's hair for most the day.

I hate when he's irritated and that's been more often here lately. I know I'm not adding to it, but sometimes my mind gets away from me and that thought slips in there. I'm still a little wary of how I act and the things that I say because I don't want to scare him off. I really shouldn't be that way, but I think it's more because of how long it took to get to this point than anything else.

Doug (the DH of Inside Garden) has a birthday on the 4th. We were talking about getting old and he mentioned it. We realized that's only a week away. Then I realized that on that same day, it will mark 1 month from the conversation that I had with Daniel about him and I.

1 month. It's gone by very quickly. Granted it was a short month, but that's alright.

So yeah. Work is still there, I'm still wanting to get off the sales floor. I have to remember to put the saftey cables up in decor tomorrow. I really don't want to work with Aaron tomorrow, but I don't have much choice.

Aaron just irritates me. He's very moody I guess and if things aren't going exactly his way, he gets very unresponsive. And he's ignored me on occasion and I hate that.

I'm going to go now. I just had a slightly unnerving thing. I don't much want to go into it in the public part of my diary. So yeah.

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose