Blah...Mmmm Avacado
Thursday, Mar. 11, 2004 ~ 11:12 p.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

Blah.

I don't really have much to add today. Not really anyway.

I had my doctor's appointment on Wednesday and as far as we could tell, nothing's falling apart yet. I just have to decide when would be a good time to get this bump on my shoulder taken off.

There are kittens now. Daniel's cat had her kittens tonight . . . or today, I don't know.

I loaded Alice onto this computer and have attempted playing it. The other day I did fairly well, but tonight I have been horrible. I died quite a few times at the very beginning of the level that I was on. Then, I finally got past everything at the beginning and died shortly after that. I gave up for the night. It's just not the night to be playing games I guess.

Blah about sums up the day.

It's been a day. Lots of crazy people out and about today. At least I didn't have anyone complain about me today. I did end up staying late though. About an hour and fifteen minutes later, so I still have to cut 45 minutes at some point this week. I think I'm going to try to cut them on Sunday - the one day that my time didn't get cut and two hours got added for the stupid store meeting. The only good thing about the meeting is that we're going to be getting some extra money. It's the Success Sharing money which is a new thing that Home Depot is doing.

I would just like to say that I wouldn't mind rooming with the naturist, Avacado, on Mad-Mad House on SciFi. He's quite interesting to me.

But yeah.

Going now.

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose