Job hunting
Thursday, Apr. 11, 2002 ~ 11:38 p.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

Okay, so I've been slacking again. I just can't seem to force myself to do anything online. It was almost too much to force myself to update my other diary, but I did it. I also added a "disclaimer" and my Diaryring info page tonight.

So anyway. I pretty much did absolutely nothing the two days I had off this week. Well, nothing but watch movies and sleep.

I did, however, get a call from the hiring guy at the company in Delaware where my dad wants me to work. I have a good feeling about this, and I so hope it works out for the best. I have one or two more interviews to do. One with the HR people and the other with the same guy that I talked to yesterday. Luckily, they're both going to be phone interviews, so I won't have to try to take time off of work just to go over there for a day or so. Both my dad and I were a little worried about that, but it's one of those things that you have to do sometimes if you're job hunting three thousand miles away from where you live.


As far as my last entry, I'm still not feeling any better. My entries lately have been lacking emotion because, in general, I've been lacking emotion. Either lacking it, or just being "down" in general.

And I still don't like it

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose