Men at Work
05-10-01 ~ 8:10 p.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

Mmmmm . . .

I work with some really good looking guys . . .

Lets see . . . . there's a cashier . . . Abel . . . I remember that I knew who he was before I even started working there . . . *smiles* . . . yeah, so I was scoping out the guys before I applied . . . what did you think the reason for going to that store was?

A lot attendant, Chris . . . A guy in Flooring, Marcus . . . . Another cashier, Mario . . . and another, Justin . . .

Oooh . . . there's a guy in Hardware (I his name's Jon) . . . he's got the most gorgeous eyes . . . they're a light aqua color . . . and it's kinda like the color is below the surface of the eye . . . they're just neat . . .

Oh yeah . . . then there's Judah in Hardware . . .

And then the store manager . . . Marc . . . he's the one I interviewed with . . . so I got to talk with him some more than most the other new hires . . . and I'm sure I told some of you that Marc likes Sharks almost as much as I do . . . . any time anything comes on TV or anything like that, he's watching it . . . reading it . . . whatever . . . at my interview, I was wearing my shark necklace that my parents got me for graduation, and Marc noticed it right away, and that's kinda how we got on the shark conversation . . .

Anyway . . . Marc has some really nice eyes too . . . and he's so cute when he winks . . . . but you know how I'm an eye person . . .

And there's a guy in Millworks named Jason . . . I met him shortly after I started working . . . I talked to him some more today . . . he's sweet, and at first I thought he was cute . . . I hadn't gotten to see him for a long enough time to be positive . . . then I saw him later and wasn't sure . . . I've talked to him for the last few days and now I'm sure again . . . he's got a really nice smile . . . and he's just plain cute . . . . I'm not sure how old he is though . . .

Oh . . .

I was at the contractor door today for most the day, and towards the end of my shift, this really cute guy came through my line . . . . I forget his name, but he had nice eyes . . . and he turns 21 next year . . . I only know that 'cause I had to see his license . . .

Blah blah . . .

I'm about as braindead as one can get . . . . I can't even get my thoughts together enough to ramble well in here tonight . . .

Maybe tomorrow?

~*~*~*~*~
Hollie
051001
~*~*~*~*~

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose