Reviews anyone?
Friday, May. 10, 2002 ~ 6:20 p.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

Okay . . . I think I've got a problem. I started out wanting to get a review done, but I didn't do that. I went and took a look at the links page and saw all sorts of review sites that I've either forgotten about or didn't see before. I decided to sign up since I recently changed my layout. If any of you want to get reviews, feel free to look through the list on my links page.

I think I've been sitting here too long. My chair is no longer comfortable. Not that it's the most comfortable thing in the world, but it's okay most the time.

I'm also not coughing and clearing my throat anymore which is a very good thing. I hated doing that and it hurt too. Now, however, I'm debating whether I'm just going to go to bed early, or if I'm gonna stay up for a bit. I remembered that today is Friday and my brother, Dave, does a radio show at his school on Friday nights from 10-12 eastern time. Basically, it'd start in half an hour and I'd stay up til 9 or so . . . I haven't listened to it yet 'cause lately I've been closing a lot on Friday nights. Well, last week I just plain forgot, but that's alright.

I want to listen this week, so I think I'm just going to take a shower and then come back and listen. That way I can sleep in til about 4:40am tomorrow morning and not smell bad.

That's bad. I just said "sleep in til about 4:40am" . . . since when is almost 5am sleeping in?

I wish that I could start remembering my dreams for longer than just the few moments right after I wake up. It seems that the longer I sleep, and keep going back to sleep, the harder it is to remember the details of the dream. It wouldn't bother me if I didn't remember dreaming at all. Or even if I still didn't feel the dream once I woke up, but I do. Basically, I want to remember my dreams and it's so frustrating to have them flee my memory before I get a chance to record them.

I don't have much to say today I guess. I've just been rambling about random stuff. The only thing I really did today was add a bio page and watch A Midsummer Night's Dream, the newest version. I love Shakespeare and for some reason I love Christian Bale still.

I'd have to say that my favorite line in that play is one that Puck says, "O, what fools these mortals be."

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose