old diary
Friday, Jul. 25, 2003 ~ 12:59 a.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

I finished reading through that diary I found. It's a little over 4 years old. It did bring back some good memories though. And, it brought up some names that I had almost forgotten about. It did bring up some character things that I did forget about. I completely forgot that Rosie did kill at least one person (not draining them and killing them, just flat out killing them-slitting their throat type killing) and that Rosie's cat had died, but her husband at the time brought it back to life.

There were people in there (both in character and RL) that I really don't even remember who they are. Just a reminder of just how quickly people can move through your life I guess. There were entries in there from when I was writing the letter to send to Keith and when I sent it. I can't believe that was 4 years ago. But I guess time does go by quickly.

I had a nice, long talk with Ed (the night manager) tonight. We talked about work and about life outside of work.

It's getting late though and I have things that I have to do tomorrow before I go to work. Bills that have to be paid tomorrow.

Oh, I upgraded my gold to Supergold tonight, so maybe I'll add a little comment link so you all can add comments to each entry. Yay, or something.

4 days

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose