Happy Birthday to me...
Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003 ~ 2:13 a.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

Well, I had a good amount of writing in here until I accidently unplugged the powerstrip that my computer's plugged into. So yeah.

Today (being the 29th) was my 24th birthday. I didn't do much, which was nice. I did finally get around to updating my profile, my "about me" page, and my cast page. I didn't really update my cast page, I just added another page, so now I have one that's for the beginning until Aug. 2002 and one that's for Aug. 2002 until now.

I spent some time with Liz, dropped her off at work, visited Linda, went to my dad's, opened presents, went back to Linda's, opened my present, stole Daniel, went to Liz's, took her to get food, went to walmart, found my beanbag chair, but it had a hole in it and they couldn't sell it, went back to Liz's, left Liz's, went back to my dad's to get my ice cream cake, came home.

Liz made me a cake, a pretty purple butterfly. I'm gonna have to go over there tomorrow to get it. From my family I got two DVD's, pretty smelling Juniper Breeze stuff, an anklet, $25 and a tea thingy. Linda gave me faery dust, marbles (incase I lose mine), and a crystal that she's carried around for the past 15 years or so. She also got me my plastic twirly thingy that I was playing with this morning.

Oh, and I also got a balloon from my family that kept me entertained for the better part of an hour.

All in all it was a good day.

I even beat my stepdad to the call this morning. He said it wasn't fair 'cause I was in an earlier time zone, but it took him two hours to call me back and he's only an hour behind me, so I was still faster than him by an hour.

I'm probably going to spend tomorrow (today since it's after midnight) moving boxes around and cleaning this place up some. And I'll watch one of my new movies.

I think I'm going to wander off to bed now though.

1 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose