update
Friday, Sept. 10, 2004 ~ 2:13 p.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

I know, I know. It's been quite some time since I've put up an entry. I'm sorry.

I have been writing from time to time in my paper journal, which means that those of you who do read this, won't get to read those 'cause I've already proven to myself that I'm way too lazy to transfer them from paper to type.

Not a lot has changed, but the things that did, changed a lot.

I'm single again for one thing. It was my decision and it was for the best. Maybe in time, we can try again, but until then, I'm free to play.

I'm sorta kinda seeing someone else right now. Nothing official, but fun none the less. It might become official in a while, but I don't mind waiting. I told him the other evening that waiting was good for him ... and for me. He was at my apartment, but I wasn't there. He wanted to meet me somewhere halfway, but I told him just to wait.

Other than that, nothing else is new. I'm still working. We have two new managers in the store out of the 4 we had. Unfortunately, the two that left were my favorites. We haven't had enough time with the new management to form any opinions about them.

blah blah.

Oh, I got my $100 gift card in the mail from my regional sales thing last month. I spent it on a Porter Cable Orbital Sander. I wanted a sander. If I get to go to that meeting again, I'm going to get the router attachement for my dremel.

But, I'm getting called for. Well, my lap is anyway. Lilly wants to sit in it and it's a little difficult to type while she's doing that.

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose