I am sooo . . . (some language)
Saturday, Sept. 15, 2001 ~ 10:20 p.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

I am so, sooo, so fucking pissed off right now . . .

I was made aware of the fact that in no way am I leaving returns to go anywhere due to the little fact that I am indeed returns trained . . .

Just because no one's gotten off their asses and had other people trained . . . they've had plenty of time to get people trained . . . they've known I didn't want to be there for about a month . . . they knew Andrea was going off on leave for much longer than a month . . . they let Greg go off to hardware without saying that he had to stay at returns . . . but no . . . they haven't gone and gotten anyone trained . . . at all . . . not one little bit . . . so, now . . . I've been told that I can't go anywhere until they get people trained to take my place . . . (I should mention that there are at least two other cashiers at the moment who are returns certified and can be over there, but they never work over there, so it's not as if they're desperate) . . .

So in the mean time, they're gonna put someone else in paint, I'm sure . . . and everything that I've done so far (going to paint during my breaks to learn what I need to know, training over in paint . . . everything) doesn't mean a thing . . . .

They never asked me if I wanted to go to returns . . . and now I'm trapped there . . . I just want to say fuck it all . . . it's so not fair to me . . . they didn't plan and train people, so I'm getting punished.

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose