pictures
Wednesday, Sept. 28, 2005 ~ 10:56 p.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

Would you look at that. It's before midnight for once. Yay or something.

Mike went out yesterday with a friend of his from work to take pictures at a cemetery. His friend needed to take pictures for his photography class. Mike took some pictures as well. I transfered them all to the computer and I'm printing a few of them out that we may end up using on the wall since our tree pictures from target were out when we went to get them finally. That's what we get for waiting (i.e. not having enough money at the time). But, this may turn out better anyway.

This is the gate into Silverlake park on the side where there's a small cemetery. I made it black and white for a better effect.

This is another picture that he took in the cemetery where my brother's burried. It's pretty neat.

Anyway. Work wasn't that much better today, but part of it was highly amusing. One of the reps in electrical called me over to show me something. On one of the flappy signs that cover our overhead shelves, there was a phone number. This phone number was printed by mistake I guess because it was the phone number to some phone sex line. It made me smile and lightened my day a little bit. Yay.

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose