I don't wanna go to work.
Wednesday, Nov. 03, 2004 ~ 8:41 a.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

I've just archived my "Summer" and "Fall" entries of my diary. My "fall" list is very, very short.

I should really start updating more often. Perhaps if I just come here and randomly write, I might get over my writer's block. Of course, I've been saying that for quite some time and it hasn't happened yet, so I don't really know what makes me think that this time will be any different.

Maybe it's because I can see the difference in my writing style again. It's a much closer match to my "life story" and the style that I wrote in the beginning of my diary. It's my "happier" writing style .. or something.

I really don't want to go to work today, but that's because I have just had three completely wonderful days off.

It's kinda of chilly in here though, but that's probably because I'm still tired or something. I really don't want to have to gather up all my crap and take it out of here, but I don't have any work clothes here, so I have to go back to my apartment.

Blah blah blah.

I'm not sure what's going on with work today because Ronda's working 6-3, so she's not going to the department head meeting, but Juanita and I are both scheduled 10-7 and are supposed to be "training" from 2-6 (which is when the Department heads are usually scheduled for their meeting.

I just don't want to go. I actually want to sleep right now.

But I am going to go.

Blessed Be

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose