121000
2000-12-10 ~ 11:28:04

first | previous | random | next | last

I had the most lazy day today . . . I didn't do anything but run up my phone bill . . . and lay around . . . and that was it . . .

Exciting huh?

anyways . . . I forgot to write something yesterday . . . I talked to Daniel . . . and I caught him right before he was going to take Evan to get his hair cut . . . we talked a bit, then right before we were going to hang up, he asked me if I was still mad . . . and so I asked him why he thought I was mad . . . and he thought I was mad 'cause he had a girlfriend . . . . which is what I thought he'd say . . . so I told him that I wasn't still mad, but I also told him what I was really mad about . . . he said he didn't think it was a big point . . . then he changed his mind . . . . he knows now to tell me about things like that . . . .

The only person I wasn't able to get ahold of today to tell them about last night was Karen . . .

And I guess since I don't really have anything else to type about, I can tell you about the Karen/Randy thing . . .

After Randy and I had our "talk" where he told me he was still stuck on his ex, he got over his ex . . . . and him and Karen got together . . . most the people in the apartment complex knew about it . . . but no one ever told me . . . they didn't tell Tony either . . . but they atleast told him before they told me . . .

So the weekend before Halloween (the last weekend before Randy went on his cruise) we were all there, and Randy was being a complete ass . . . and no one could figure out why . . . on Saturday morning of that weekend, Karen and I talked . . . . and she told me that she'd been seeing Randy for about a month . . . but they were afraid to tell me 'cause she knew that I liked Randy . . . so she was afraid that I'd be mad . . . and since we're one of each other's only close female friend, she didn't want to lose me . . . but she should have known that I'm not going to get mad at her over something like that . . . and besides . . . I was happy that he was with someone I liked as much as I like her . . .

But anyways . . . I fear that Sundays aren't real exciting for me . . . . so that's all there is to say for today . . . tomorrow's monday . . . so it's to work at 7am for me . . .

Until then

~*~*~*~*~
Hollie
121000
~*~*~*~*~

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose