quizzes and boredom
Thursday, Dec. 11, 2003 ~ 2:13 p.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

gandalf
Congratulations! You're Gandalf!



Which Lord of the Rings character and personality problem are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

~*~*~*~*~

I think that has got to be one of the best quizzes I've taken yet. I love all the results.

I think I like this pasta salad thing from kraft. Acme had it on sale, 4 for $1. Which makes it 25 cents a box for those of you who are too lazy to divide. Now, one of these boxes is good for a meal for me. And you can't really beat 25 cents for a meal. Plus, it's microwavable, so it's done in about 10 minutes or so. Quick and easy.

Yay

I don't really have anything in particular to say. I'm just a little bored at the moment 'cause I'm too lazy to go do the things I should be doing, but that's alright.

And another quiz

Artistic
You are naturally born with a gift, whether it be
poetry, writing or song. You love beauty and
creativity, and usually are highly intelligent.
Others view you as mysterious and dreamy, yet
also bold since you hold firm in your beliefs.



What Type of Soul Do You Have ?
brought to you by Quizilla

And apparently I'm on a quiz taking spree . . . here's two more and then I think I'm done

theory slut
You are a Theory Slut. The true elite of the
postmodernists, you collect avant-garde
Indonesian hiphop compilations and eat journal
articles for breakfast. You positively live
for theory. It really doesn't matter what
kind, as long as the words are big and the
paragraph breaks few and far between.



What kind of postmodernist are you!?
brought to you by Quizilla

and....

6
Water Fairy

Rate my quiz please even if it is a 1 or whatever



Which Fairy are you?(for anyone many out comes)
brought to you by Quizilla

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose