Snow! ... Finally.
Monday, Dec. 20, 2004 ~ 1:38 p.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

My toes are cold. But what else is new, right?

It finally snowed last night. Well, yesterday evening into night. It was done snowing by 11 or so. I don't really remember what time we went outside to look at it. I do remember that it was very windy and that made it feel cold.

No wonder it feels so cold in here. The weather channel website says that it's only 18 degrees outside, but with the wind, it feels like -1.

I'm not sure I really want to go anywhere today, but I do need to go over to Linda's house. We're supposed to decorate baskets and such.

I have to work tomorrow at 6am. I really don't like getting up that early. Especially when it's really cold out. But I like snow and I think it should snow more.

Poor Mike has to work tonight 'til 11. I have to remember to gather some things to bring into work sometime this week. Christmas-y things. Yay. Or something.

My toes are still cold and I think I've run out of things to say. I just really wanted to get on here and say that it finally snowed. More snow would be good, but I don't think we're gonna be getting anymore any time soon. At least not on the lovely 10-day forecast on weather.com...

Blessed Be.

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose