Decatur
Monday, Dec. 22, 2003 ~ 10:54 p.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

Okay. Well, I'm in Decatur ... on my parents computer ... on dial-up.

Remind me to never move anywhere that doesn't have reasonable high speed internet stuff. I'm really not liking this dial-up business. I don't think I'm gonna be online very much while I'm here 'cause I've just been spoiled with my cable internet. I don't have the patience to sit here online waiting and waiting for things to load.

Speaking of loading. ICQ lite is finished downloading, so I'm gonna install it and see what it does. I've never used it before.

I'm still sick. My voice was threatening to give out for most the day today. I'm sure it'll probably give out sometime tomorrow.

Eh.

I'm gonna go for now.

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose